Kollegium

Die Unterrichtsprofis

Abrahamczik Tessa Mus, Bio, NWT abrahamczik@gymsas.de
Adamski Ansgar Mat, Phy, Inf adamski@gymsas.de
Aden Gabriela Bio, Che, NWT aden@gymsas.de
Baugut Jan Deu, Ges, PGW buerger@gymsas.de
Behrens Anja Eng, Geo behrens@gymsas.de
Beintken Urs Mat, Phy, NWT beintken@gymsas.de
Dr. Berling Barbara Bio, Mat berling@gymsas.de
Biebl Martin Mat, Phy biebl@gymsas.de
Brinkmann Jürgen Deu, Rel brinkmann@gymsas.de
Bungartz Ute Fra, Ges, PGW bungartz@gymsas.de
Bürger Harald Mat, Rel, Spa buerger@gymsas.de
Compart Caroline Mat, Phy compart@gymsas.de
da Costa Ana Sofia Spa, Eng dacosta@gymsas.de
da Mota Aniela Fra, Rel mota@gymsas.de
D'Agata Silvia Cristina Eng, Spa dagata@gymsas.de
Dobrick Regina Bio, NWT dobrick@gymsas.de
Dückerhoff Jürgen Ku dueckerhoff@gymsas.de
Dührsen Niels Lat, Gri, Phi duehrsen@gymsas.de
Eigenwald Nils Fra, Spa eigenwald@gymsas.de
Evers-Hoffs Bettina Deu, Ges, PGW evers@gymsas.de
Exeler Ute Spo, Deu, NWT exeler@gymsas.de
Faupel Franz-Josef Ges, Rel faupel@gymsas.de
Filip Stephanie Mus, Fra filip@gymsas.de
Flesch Hans-Martin Mat, Phy, Inf flesch@gymsas.de
Gietmann Katharina Bio, Ges, PGW gietmann@gymsas.de
Goldbeck Hannah Gri, Lat goldbeck@gymsas.de
Hamborg Andreas Mus hamborg@gymsas.de
Harms Yannic Eng, Ges, PGW harms@gymsas.de
Heinrichowski Dag Rel heinrichowski@gymsas.de
Heinrichs-Fix Stefanie Deu, Eng, Ku heinrichs@gymsas.de
Ibing Vera Deu, Ges, PGW ibing@gymsas.de
Iordanidou Zoi Che, The iordanidou@gymsas.de
Jahn Nicole Rel, Schulsozialarbeit jahn@gymsas.de
Jaros Dirk Eng, Ges, PGW jaros@gymsas.de
Joester Julia Deu, Ges, PGW, Spo joester@gymsas.de
Jones Mark Spo, Ku jones@gymsas.de
Joppich Raimund Mus joppich@gymsas.de
Juhnke Martina Mat juhnke@gymsas.de
Kamischke Lennard Lat, Gri kamischke@gymsas.de
Kamphues Knud Ansgar Lat, Rel, Phil kamphues@gymsas.de
Kania Tomas Spo kania@gymsas.de
Kastner Susanne Fra, Spo kastner@gymsas.de
Kimmerle Anna Lena Eng, Ges kimmerle@gymsas.de
Klein Diethelm Mat, Phy klein@gymsas.de
Köder Teresa Deu, Rel, The koeder@gymsas.de
Kohlstrung Bernhard Bio, Che kohlstrung@gymsas.de
Köster Katharina Bio, Geo koester@gymsas.de
Kulus Artur Spo, Phy, NWT kulus@gymsas.de
Lauar Suely Chor lauar@gymsas.de
Leis Katarina Deu, Geo leis@gymsas.de
Lorenz Jana Eng, Ges, PGW lorenz@gymsas.de
Lujic Gabrijela Ma, Geo lujic@gymsas.de
Lutz Richard Ges, PGW, Rec lutz@gymsas.de
Max Petra The max@gymsas.de
Milicevic Ana Eng, Ges, PGW milicevic@gymsas.de
Nürnberg Elisabeth Bio, Spo nuernberg@gymsas.de
Paduch Nowak Sylwia Ku paduch@gymsas.de
Remke Dominik Eng, Spo, Inf remke@gymsas.de
Riebling Christian Lat, Gri, Ges, PGW riebling@gymsas.de
Román Parada, Dr. Beatriz Alicia Spa roman@gymsas.de
Rump Claudia Deu, Bio rump@gymsas.de
Schmidt Ingo Maria Mat, Phy, Ges schmidt@gymsas.de
Seifert Stefan Che seifert@gymsas.de
Shin Jung-Ho Mat, Phy, NWT shin@gymsas.de
Siegburg-Krzemien Marianne Spa, Fra siegburg@gymsas.de
Vehmeyer Dieter Rel, Geo vehmeyer@gymsas.de
Vissing Astrid Deu, Rel vissing@gymsas.de
Vollmers Laura Fra, Geo vollmers@gymsas.de
von Huene Katharina Eng, Ges, PGW huene@gymsas.de
von Samson Katharina Eng, Ges, PGW, Ku samson@gymsas.de
Wähnert Alice Eng, Ges waehnert@gymsas.de
Walpert Ingrid Deu, Ges, PGW walpert@gymsas.de
Wesner Dorothea Diplompädagogin wesner@gymsas.de
Wittich Angelika Che wittich@gymsas.de
Wriedt Hannes Deu, Ges, PGW wriedt@gymsas.de
Wunder Nicola Deu, Rel wunder@gymsas.de
Zalewska Agata Eng, The zalewska@gymsas.de